How Are We Doing?

The only way Sky Mazda can grow and improve is to hear directly from drivers in the Odessa community who have worked with the team. The dealership values its customers' feedback and hopes to improve each day it is able to serve Odessa drivers.

Help Sky Mazda evolve by sharing your experience with the dealership. Whether drivers utilized Sky Mazda's service department or purchased a car from its sales professionals, the dealership appreciates hearing back from the people who have made its success in the Odessa area possible.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shawn 24 Jan 2014
I got a nice used truck from Sky Mazda and am very happy with it.
5 rate
Cars.com
allen 14 Jan 2014
went by sky mazda and wasn't even looking for a new car. i saw the mazda6, beautiful car. next thing i know i own one. the staff is very friendly and helpless. no pressure at all. they were very informatitive in telling me the details of my new car. everyone should go visit sky mazda. these guys are... good, hard working, honest guys and don't screw you over, just to make a sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricks Works 13 Jan 2014
Ron and everyone at Sky Mazda of Odessa are the Best of the Best. Chris Robin could not have hired are better group than the one he has there. We bought a pre-owned Dodge Caravan and the buying process took less than an hour for us. We would recommend Sky Mazda or Mazda of Midland to anyone and we w...ill always do that. Thanks for everything guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Malissa R 13 Jan 2014
I had been to a few dealerships before coming to Sky Mazda. When I arrived I noticed an immediate difference. There was no pressure to take the first car I drove. I was told to take my time and try out as may cars as I liked. I found the car I wanted in my price range. And I immediately noticed some...thing else. While driving many other vehicles in the low to mid 20's, to me they felt cheap. But not the Mazda. I've never purchased a Mazda before, but I love my new CX-V. Once I made my decision I was walked through the financing part of it, and it was painless. They worked very hard to get me the payment that I needed. Thanks to all at Sky Mazda. I will be back!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Magic Car Owner 12 Jan 2014
Sky made the car buying process soooo easy and fun. They were very accommodating and helped me select the the perfect car for me and for my budget. I felt like they were straight up and honest with me, which gave me peace of mind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Zach Williams 10 Oct 2013
Absolutely the best service I've had. Thank you guys so much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rig34 10 Oct 2013
Great salesman. No pressure. Great deal. Very knowledgeable. I would buy from Skye Mazda again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lnorth 10 Oct 2013
I bought a used car from Skye Mazda. I could not be happier with my purchase or the service I received. There was no pressure. I was given the opportunity to test drive and compare several vehicles-twice. When I finalized my decision, Skye Mazda made the paperwork and loan process as light as possib...le on my end. We chose to finance through our local bank and the bank personnel even commented on Skye Mazda's efficiency and thoroughness. When I picked up my vehicle, it was clean and ready to go. I signed the final paperwork that was prepared and orderly. I drove away with a great car. I have had my car for several months and have not one complaint. I have called the dealership once with a question and they found the answer for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy L 09 Oct 2013
Nice group of guys. Made things easy with no pressure.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.