How Are We Doing?

The only way Sky Mazda can grow and improve is to hear directly from drivers in the Odessa community who have worked with the team. The dealership values its customers' feedback and hopes to improve each day it is able to serve Odessa drivers.

Help Sky Mazda evolve by sharing your experience with the dealership. Whether drivers utilized Sky Mazda's service department or purchased a car from its sales professionals, the dealership appreciates hearing back from the people who have made its success in the Odessa area possible.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laura Nieves 23 Feb 2020
Teena worked with getting me into a Cadillac and she was AMAZING. They really helped me understand everything compared to my past experiences with other dealerships. The staff really does have your best interest at heart! I highly recommend going to sky Mazda!
5 rate
Google
Anthony Cadenix 28 Dec 2019
My name is anthony,me and my wife just purchased our 3 car from this dealerships, our salesman Randy is Great! Calen ,the finance manager is awesome as well. These two men have went above professionalism to see that this deal went thru, I have nothing but great respect for nth men and the deale...rship. They always kept their wrd,answered any questions I've had,Awesome people. I'd suggest randy to any one. This is a great dealership,they will defiantly get 5 star rating. Www will be getting our cars s surfaced their as well from now on Thank u to the whole dealership on such an outstanding job. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edward Mauri 19 Dec 2019
Excellent Service Dept. Polite, professional staff, great work, delivered as promised. I only use them for my Miata GT-RF service.
5 rate
Google
brittany hodder 09 Dec 2019
Had a quick and efficient oil change. It took less than an hour and the counter lady was very nice.
5 rate
Google
Victoria Williams 12 Nov 2019
Got my "newer" Nissan. Great communicative sales force and staff.
5 rate
Google
Josh Mendez 07 Sep 2019
Nice people go and ask for zah tell him josh sent you and tell him I said look in glove box wpaper
5 rate
Google
Malissa Roach 14 Aug 2017
Fast friendly service. Clean and services are well advertised. Love being able to make online appointments.
5 rate
Google
Michael P 01 Aug 2016
We were dressed very casually, but were treated with respect, and in 2 hours drove off the lot with our purchase. EVERYONE there was courteous and helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie Weatherby 16 May 2016
I have purchased Both a new and used vehicle at Sky. Great salesmen and staff. Willing to work with you. Service dept is fast and friendly. Very nice new dealership Highly recommended!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn 24 Jan 2014
I got a nice used truck from Sky Mazda and am very happy with it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.